Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Call us : (412) 363-5553

FAME Board of Trustees


FAME's Board of Trustees is comprised of a diverse group of 24 dedicated individuals who bring a wide range of expertise and experience to the organization from their respective fields of work. They comprise of leaders in the fields of business and education with seven members being nominated by FAME's partner schools. The Board meets formally on a quarterly basis with multiple committee meetings interspersed throughout the year. The Board of Trustees' focus is on supporting FAME in any way possible to maintain its long-term viability, accomplish the organization's mission, and help it grow to achieve its vision.

2020-2021 FAME Board of Trustees

Mike Larson-Edwards, Interim Board Chair
Ann Hoover, Vice Chair
Divya Annamraju, Secretary
Reginald Coles, Treasurer
Jay Audino
Dennis Briggs
Lori Brookins
Linda Cawthon Griffin
JaLissa D. Coffee
Nelson Cooper, IV
Leslie Britton Dozier
Gisele Fetterman
Ronald Francis, Esq.
Melinda Jacob
Meredith Lackey
Susanna Leers
Aaron Lockhart
Dr. Ken Marsilio
Jeffrey McDaniel
Dr. Milton Mercer Neale III
Darlene Motley, PhD
Rosalie Joseph Myers
Dana R. Stewart
Sandra G. Williams

Trustee Emeritus:

William P. Getty, Esq., Trustee Emeritus
Ruthie D. King, Trustee Emeritus
Jane Nicholson, Esq., Trustee Emeritus

Chief Executive Officer

Darryl T. Wiley

Participating Schools

The Ellis School
The Kiski School
Sewickley Academy
Shady Side Academy
St. Edmund’s Academy
Western Reserve Academy
Winchester Thurston School